top of page

Meet our Directors

Our 2023 Directors are listed below. If you have any questions, please contact us at

Camille W - President 
Leah O - Vice President 
Travais J - Director
Katherine T - Director 
Sasha W - Director 
Dee L - Director 
Gloria B - Director 
Sarah B - Director 
Pearson B - Director 
Janice B - Director 
bottom of page